Cruel Intentions

josh jackson's hair in cruel intentions.png

okay so my girlfriend I watched this a while ago, and it was incredible trash. Like, I knew what I was getting into, I knew it was going to be over the top and weird sex everything. It was all that and more. It was incredible. There is definitely some serious analysis about how fucking ridiculous the whole thing is, but who cares. It is fun. It’s absurdly fun beautiful garbage. Also, Joshua Jackson’s hair? Is just? We had to actually pause the movie to talk about it, that’s how much it was. Curl up with someone you love and enjoy the wild ride.

(this is not much of a write up, but whatever. this movie was so much. normally I find pictures online, but this is a screenshot that I took because it was so important.)

Leave a Reply

