first post

  1. I graduate in four days. I am done with classes. I have one paper left to finish, but it’s something I enjoy writing. I am basically done with school. That’s terrifying.
  2. I write a lot. It’s a thing that I do, for my own well being. If I didn’t write I’d get bored and miserable. Also, I like to think that I have interesting things to say.
  3. Writing a thing and being happy with how it turns out and then not doing anything with it is really fucking sad.
  4. Blah blah blah, the narcissism, of my generation, fuckin mileminals, personal brand. Follow me on twitter @bessmpls for up to the minute account of how #fun my life is.
  5. I have a long personal history of being a terrible blogger. I have had blogs since I was in like, seventh grade, and have never updated regularly, or produced stunning #content, but who cares. Let’s try this anyway. It’s summer, it’s time for a new adventure.
One thought on “first post

Leave a Reply

